How can I remove the link preview from my post?

When you post a URL in Next Wave Connect we will automatically insert a preview of the website. This preview can be removed after the post has been submitted - simply click on the X in the upper right corner of the link preview:

remove link preview.png

 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk