How do I delete a blog post?

  1. From your Home page, click on the “Blogs” link in your left-hand navigation menu

  2. Click on the “My Blog Posts” button in the upper left-hand corner of the page

  3. Locate the blog that you’d like to delete and click on the “Edit” button in the upper right-hand corner of the post

  4. Change the status of the blog post to “Delete” and confirm your request

  5. Your blog post will automatically be deleted when you leave or refresh the page 

 

Note: Once a blog post is deleted it will no longer appear in “My Blog Posts” and you will not have the ability to recover the post. If you do not wish to permanently delete a blog post, you can change the status of the post to “Unpublished” and it will be saved as a draft in “My Blog Posts.”

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk