What does it mean to "follow" a community?

If you see a community that interests you, you can click “follow” to add the community’s posts to your feed (Home), and to add the community to your list of followed communities (My Communities). New posts in your followed communities will also appear in your daily, weekly, or monthly email digest.

You can unfollow a community at anytime by clicking on the “Unfollow Community” button. This will remove the community posts from your feed and will remove the community from your list of followed communities. You will also no longer receive updates about the community in your daily, weekly, or monthly email digest.

 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk