Who can see my private community?

Private communities can only be accessed by members who have been invited to follow the community by an Administrator. 

If you choose to display your private community in “All Communities,” then only the basic information about your community (name, description, and image) will become visible to all members.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk