Click on your profile image in the upper right-hand corner of your screen and select “My Connections”
Locate the connection that you would like to remove and click on their name or profile image
From the members profile page, click on the “Remove Connection” button located below their profile photo
The member will automatically be removed from your list of “My Connections” and you will no longer see their posts in your feed. A member will not be notified when a connection is removed.